Monday, September 14, 2009

Twilight Spotlight on Reelz Channel

It attempt to find something to watch on t.v. tonite that wasn't Jay Leno- I've stumbled accross on REELZ channel a Twilight TV show!!! Tonight they are going to different spot is the movie like the dress shop, etc...kinda interesting!


Hosted by ReelzChannel's resident Twilight expert and correspondent Naibe Reynoso, Twilight Weekly: Spotlight offers all the latest info on Twilight, New Moon, Eclipse, Breaking Dawn, and the fandom surrounding them.

Mondays at 10:00 PM ET/7:00 PM PT and Tuesdays at 10:30 PM ET/7:30 PM PT

3 enjoyed the bouquet.:

Ginger said...

Hmm not sure if I have this channel. I will have to check my tv guide.

♦Z~Z♦ said...

I don't think I have this channel, and anyways from 10 - 11 I'm watching Ghost Hunters!

heatheryruth said...

Z, our family LOVES GH!! Nice to find another fan!