Thursday, May 27, 2010

Eclipse Soundtrack

The Eclipse soundtrack will not be released until June 8th, but I've been reading a lot of hype for it & thought I'd share it's track listings here...

Track Listings

1. Metric- Eclipse (All Yours)
2. MUSE- Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
3. The Bravery- Ours
4. Florence + The Machine- Heavy In Your Arms
5. Sia- My Love
6. Fanfarlo- Atlas
7. The Black Keys- Chop And Change
8. The Dead Weather- Rolling In On A Burning Tire
9. Beck and Bat For Lashes- Let's Get Lost
10. Vampire Weekend- Jonathan Low
11. UNKLE- With You In My Head (Feat. The Black Angels)
12. Eastern Conference Champions- A Million Miles An Hour
13. Band of Horses- Life On Earth
14. Cee Lo Green- What Part of Forever
15. Howard Shore- Jacob's Theme

I'm very excited to see the bands The Bravery, Sia, and Band of Horses on the soundtrack!! If you'd like to pre-order your copy, click here.

0 enjoyed the bouquet.: